Contact Us

Health Sciences Executive Offices, Howard University
2041 Georgia Avenue NW Tower Building,
Suite 6000 Washington, DC 20060-0002
(Main) 202-865-7470  |  (Fax) 202-667-5694

Name

Title

Email

Office Number

Wayne A. I. Frederick, MD, MBA, FACS

Interim President

wfrederick@howard.edu
202-865-7146

6008

Leo E. Rouse, DDS, FACD

Interim Deputy Provost for Health Sciences

lrouse@howard.edu

 

Jeanette A. Gibbs, MSHA

Associate Vice President for Administration and Operations

jgibbs-deshields@howard.edu
202-865-4186

6007

Feseha Woldu, PhD

Associate VP of Clinical Affairs and Quality

feseha.woldu@howard.edu
202-865-4806

6006

Saundra E. Brown

Associate Vice President for Risk Management and Compliance Deputy General Counsel for Health Sciences

saundra.brown@howard.edu
202-865-4807

6015

John Harvell

Director of Operations Performance, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

john.harvell@howard.edu
202-865-6459

6021

Rawle Howard

Director, Supply Chain Management

rawle.howard@howard.edu
202-865-4277

6022

Justin LaGrenade

Director of Finance

jla@howard.edu
202-865-3415

6001

Karen Turner, Esq.

Senior Associate General Counsel

karen.turner@howard.edu
202-865-6825

6018

Josephine Harriott, Esq.

Senior Associate General Counsel

josephine.harriott@howard.edu
202-865-3810

6019

Adonna Green

Associate General Counsel

abannister@howard.edu
202-865-1818

6114

Monica Queen

Sr. Communication Specialist

monica.queen@howard.edu
202-865-3518

6020

Cherry Sorzano, MBA, MSc.

Administrative Services Manager

cherry.sorzano@howard.edu
202-865-7162

6016

Sonya R. Jones, MHSA

Project Coordinator

sonya.jones@howard.edu
202-865-4805

6005

Tracy Armstrong, MA

Executive Assistant

tracy.armstrong@howard.edu
202-865-4803

6008

Ashley Bandele

Executive Assistant, Office of the General Counsel

ashley.bandele@howard.edu
202-865-4803

6017

Brooke Thomas

Administrative Assistant
Health Sciences and Faculty Practice Plan Administration

brooke.thomas@howard.edu
202-865-4809; 202-865-7470

6000

Irnise Fennell, RN, BSN

Law Clerk, Office of the General Counsel

llfennell@law.howard.edu
202-865-6822

6026