Contact Us

Health Sciences Executive Offices, Howard University
2041 Georgia Avenue NW Tower Building,
Suite 6000 Washington, DC 20060-0002
(Main) 202-865-7470  |  (Fax) 202-667-5694

Wayne A. I. Frederick, MD, MBA, FACS President HUpresident@howard.edu

Jeanette A. Gibbs, MSHA Associate Vice President for Administration and Operations jgibbs@Howard.edu
202-865-4186
Feseha Woldu, PhD Associate VP of Clinical Affairs and Quality feseha.woldu@howard.edu 
202-865-4806
Saundra E. Brown Associate Vice President for Risk Management and Compliance Deputy General Counsel for Health Sciences saundra.brown@howard.edu 
202-865-4807
Rawle Howard Director, Supply Chain Management rawle.howard@howard.edu 
202-865-4277
Samuel Washington   samuel.washington@howard.edu
202-865-4827
Justin LaGrenade Director of Finance jla@howard.edu 
202-865-3415
Karen Turner, Esq. Senior Associate General Counsel karen.turner@howard.edu 
202-865-6825
Josephine Harriott, Esq. Senior Associate General Counsel josephine.harriott@howard.edu 
202-865-3810
Adonna Green Associate General Counsel abannister@howard.edu
202-865-1818
Vacant Sr. Communication Specialist  
202-865-3518
Vacant Administrative Services Manager  
202-865-7162
Sonya R. Jones, MHSA Project Coordinator sonya.jones@howard.edu 
202-865-4805
William Paige Executive Assistant william.paige@howard.edu 
202-865-4803
Ashley Bandele Executive Assistant, Office of the General Counsel ashley.bandele@howard.edu
202-865-4803
Brooke Thomas Administrative Assistant brooke.thomas@howard.edu 
Health Sciences and Faculty Practice Plan Administration 202-865-4809; 202-865-7470
  Law Clerk, Office of the General Counsel  
202-865-6822
Shomari James Executive Director of Strategy Deployment and Business Transformation shomari.james@howard.edu
202-865-6459