Library Staff

Name and Title

E-mail Address

Phone Number

Office Number

Cynthia L. Henderson, MILS, AHIP
Executive Director

cynthia.henderson@howard.edu

202-884-1723

316

Sekum Boni-Awotwi, MSLS,
Senior Collection Management Librarian

sboni-awotwi@howard.edu

202-884-1533

412

Darcel A. Bryant, MSLS, AHIP
Senior Health Sciences Librarian

dbryant@howard.edu

202-884-1727

317

George D. Clarke,
Library Technician

gdclarke@howard.edu

202-884-1520

120G

Triza M. Crittle, MILS
Senior Clinical Librarian

triza.crittle@howard.edu

202-884-1509

315

Eric Q. Felix,
Library Technician, Interlibrary Loan

efelix@howard.edu

202-884-1503

125

Thomas J. High,
Library Technician

thigh@howard.edu

202-884-1536

409

Bethany S. McGowan, MLIS,
Allied Health Sciences Librarian

bethany.s.mcgowan@howard.edu

202-884-1507

123

Kenny Nero, Jr, MLIS,
Nursing Librarian

kenneth.nero@howard.edu

202-884-1508

122

Elizabeth M. Pothen,
Library Technician  

empothen@howard.edu

202-884-1500

120A

Delores Robinson,
Library Technician

d_f_robinson@howard.edu

202-884-1520

120C

Cynthia L. Studevent-Rivers,
Executive Assistant

cstudevent-rivers@howard.edu

202-884-1730

325

Deborah R. Webb,
Library Technician

dwebb@howard.edu

202-884-1534

411

Linda Williams-Dean,
Library Technician

lwilliams-dean@howard.edu

202-884-1520

120D

Toni Yancey, MLS
Director of Operations

toni.yancey@howard.edu

202-884-1526

105

Kristen Young, MLIS
Medical Librarian

kristen.young@howard.edu

202-884-1505

124