Howard University College of Medicine

Student Affairs

 

Bland_WWalter P. Bland, M.D.
Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Admissions
Office of the Dean
Howard University College of Medicine
Wbland@howard.edu
202-806-6394 

 

O'neil_LLeiza O’Neil
Program Coordinator for Student Affairs
Office of the Dean
Howard University College of Medicine
loneil@howard.edu
202-806-6690

SAC_Logo-s

Student Affairs Councel (SAC)

   

Wilson_A

Adrian Wilson, MD
Emergency Medicine

E-mail – awilson.md@gmail.com
Phone – 202-865-1121 

Bradley_L

Lorelle Bradley, MD
Pediatrics
E-mail – lbradley@howard.edu
Phone – 202-865-4554

 Davis_B

Bonnie Davis, MD
Radiology
E-mail - bdavis@huhosp.org
Phone – 202-865-1576

Rose_D

David Rose, MD
Surgery
E-mail – darose@howard.edu
Phone - 202-865-1281

Holiday_D

David Holliday, MD

Anesthesiology
E-mail –davidgaspasser@aol.com
Phone – 202-865-6711 

Anders_K

Kyle Anders, MD
Internal Medicine
E-mail – kbanders@howard.edu
Phone – 865-6620

Feeman_C 

Clyde Freeman, MD
Internal Medicine

E-mail – clcfreeman@howard.edu
Phone – 202-865-4688

Smith_K

Kevin Smith, MD
Obstetrics and Gynecology
E-mail – k_smith@howard.edu
Phone – 202-369-3473