Faculty & Staff

James Adkins

Adkins, James

Professor
jadkins@howard.edu


Thelma Baker

Baker, Thelma B.

Interim Chair and Associate Professor
tbaker@howard.edu


Celia De Souza Batista

Batista, Celia De Souza

Assistant Professor
Nutritional Sciences
celia.desouzabatista@howard.edu


Daniel Engeljohn

Engeljohn, Daniel

Assistant Professor (adjunct)
Nutritional Sciences
202-806-6238


Avis Graham

Graham, Avis

Assistant Professor
apgraham@howard.edu


Barbara Harland

Harland, Barbara

Professor
bharland@howard.edu


Charlene Hogan

Hogan, Charlene

Associate Professor and Assistant Dean
chogan@howard.edu


Allan Johnson

Johnson, Allan

Professor and Associate Dean
ajohnson@howard.edu


Deborah Monsegue

Monsegue, Deborah

Assistant Professor (adjunct)
Nutritional Sciences
202-806-6238


Joyanne Murphy

Murphy, Joyanne

Assistant Professor (adjunct)
Nutritional Sciences
202-806-6238


Gwendolyn Pla

Pla, Gwendolyn

Associate Professor
gpla@howard.edu