Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Bigelow, Ukonnaya A.PT, DPT Clinical Assistant Professor
Ukonnaya.a.bigelow@howard.edu

Brown-White, Pamela P.T., MBA
Instructor
pbrown-white@howard.edu

Campbell-Burnett, Carole P.T., Ed.M, D.Sc.
Associate Professor
cburnett@howard.edu

Gordon, Abigail P.T., DPT.
Assistant Professor
agordon@howard.edu

Greene, Revenda P.T., Ph.D.
Interim Chair
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
ragreene@howard.edu

Karavatas, Spiridon G, PT, DPT, PhD, GCS
Associate Professor
skaravatas@howard.edu

Kasior-Szerszen, Iwona P.T., M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ikasior-szerszen@howard.edu

Simpson, Senora P.T., Dr.PH, M.PH
Assistant Professor
sensimpson@howard.edu

Staff

Carolyn Jackson
Administrative Assistant
carolyn.jackson@howard.edu
202-806-7615