Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Brown-White, Pamela PT, MBA
Clinical Assistant Professor; Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
pamela.brownwhite@howard.edu

Campbell-Burnett, Carole PT, D.Sc.
Associate Professor
cburnett@howard.edu

Evans, Bernardine, PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor 
bernardine.evans@howard.edu

Greene, Revenda PT, Ph.D.
Interim Chair
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
ragreene@howard.edu

Karavatas, Spiridon G, PT, DPT, PhD, GCS
Associate Professor
skaravatas@howard.edu

Kasior-Szerszen, Iwona PT, PhD
Associate Professor
ikasior-szerszen@howard.edu

Simpson, Senora PT, Dr.PH, M.PH
Assistant Professor
sensimpson@howard.edu

Vidale, Timothy, PT, DP
Clinical Assistant Professor
timothy.vidale@howard.edu

Staff

Charelle Jeffries, MS
Administrative Assistant
charelle.jeffries@howard.edu
202-806-7615