PA Faculty & Staff

Shelly Powers


Powers, Shelly L.S. MA, PA-C
Assistant Professor Chairperson
spowers@howard.edu


 

Tracy Walton

 

 

Walton, Tracy M.D.
Assistant Professor Medical Director
tmwjr1112@thewaltongroupdc.com

 



Vickie Beamon



Beamon, Vickie, MS
Director of Admissions/Data Manager
vbeamon@howard.edu
202-806-6011

 

 

Beverley Tsikata


Tsikata, Beverly
Administrative Secretary
bdstephens@howard.edu

 

 

 

Susan Mzamo


Mzamo, Susan MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
s_mzamo@howard.edu

 

 

 

Avril Nimblett


Nimblett-Clarke, Avril M.S., PA-C
Instructor / Academic Coordinator 
aanimblett@howard.edu

 

 

 

Dionne Soares


Soares, Dionne MPAS, PA-C
Instructor Clinical Education Coordinator
dsoares@howard.edu

 

 

 





Dr. Rubina Gaznabi
Assistant Professor
rubina.gaznabi@howard.edu