DIVISION OF NURSING FACULTY

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 
Alford, Kent, BSN
(202)806-5021 
kent.alford@Howard.edu
 
Beck, Rosett, MBA, BSN, RN
Instructor
Rosett.beck@howard.edu
 
Burwell, Elise
Administrative Assistant II
Graduate Program Office, Rm 243, Annex 1
eburwell@howard.edu
 
Cash, Gail
Administrative Assistant IV
Rm 207,Annex I
(202) 806-5002
gcash@howard.edu

 
Clarke-Tasker, Veronica A.,PhD, RN
Professor
Rm 206, Annex I
(202) 806-5083 
vclarke-tasker@howard.edu
 
Countee, Janine, BS
Administrative Assistant I
Student Affairs
(202) 806-4898
janinine.countee@howard.edu
 
Cooper-Highsmith, Wykiesha, MSN, APRN 
Instructor 
(202) 806-5021 
w.cooperhighsmith@Howard.edu
 
Damas, Tammi L. PhD, MBA, WHNP-BC, RN 
Associate Dean, Graduate Chair & Associate Professor
Rm 241, Annex 1 
(202) 806-4940 

tammi.damas@howard.edu 

 
Disu, Sikuirat PhD, RN.C., LNHA
Assistant Professor
Rm 275, Annex I 
(202) 806-5608
sikirat.disu@Howard.edu
 
Duncan, Dana, RN, MSN, MPH
Clinical Instructor
Rm 203, Annex I 
(202)806-5602
dana.duncan@howard.edu
 
Edmonds, Janalyn, PhD, RN 
Assistant Professor 
Rm 253, Annex I 
(202) 806-5594
janalyn.edmonds@howard.edu
 

Enwerem, Nkechi, PhD, MSc,RN
Assistant Professor
Office:202-806-5522
mailto:nkechi.enwerem@howard.edu

 
Guerrier-Adams, Suzy, MSN
Interim Director of Student Affairs
Rm 119, Annex I
(202) 806-6509 
sguerrier-adams@howard.edu 
 
Harris, Carolyn J., MSN, FNP, JD 
Rm 226, Annex I 
(202) 806-5536 
cjharris@howard.edu 
 
Hawala-Druy, Souzan, BSN, MPH 
Instructor
Rm 137, Annex I
(202) 806-5538
shawala-druy@howard.edu
 
Hill, Mary H. DSN, RN 
Professor 
Room 126 Annex I 
(202) 806-5378
marhill@howard.edu
 
Hutchinson, Charmaine, MSN, FNP 
Instructor
Room 202, Annex I
(202) 806-5031 
charmaine.hutchinson@howard.edu 
 
 
Jones, Gloria, MSN 
Instructor
Room 271 Annex I
(202) 806-5606
 
Karkada, Mary, MSN
(PT/Yr)Instructor
 
Lateef, Brenda MSN, RN 
Clinical Instructor
(202) 806-5021
bwlateef@Howard.edu
 
Okunji, Priscilla, PhD, RN-BC
Instructor
Room 249, Annex I
(202) 806-5581
priscilla.okunji@howard.edu
 
McKie, Charmaine, RN, MS, MPH
Clinical Instructor

cmckie@howard.edu
 
Pucino, Frank, PharmD 
Professor 
(202) 806-7460 
 
Reed, Caroline MSN
Instructor 
(202) 806-5021 

ckreed@howard.edu

 
Richard, Maggie, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Rm 271, Annex I
(202) 806-5606
 
Ruff, Coralease C., DNSc, RN 
Rm 273, Annex I
(202) 806-5576
cruff@howard.edu 
 
Smith, Joann, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Rm 236, Annex I
(202) 806-5575
j_smith03@howard.edu
 
Spratley-Edwards, Ellen, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor/LRC Coordinator
Office: 202-806-7852

ellen.spratleyedwa@howard.edu
 
Thompson, Mia, PhD
Assistant Professor
(202) 806-5021
mia.thompson@Howard.edu
 
Weir, Melissa, MS, CEN, CPEN 
Instructor
Rm 204, Annex 1
(202) 806-5069
melissa.weir@howard.edu